Annapolis, MD – March 15, 2017 – The Comptroller’s Offices in Annapolis and Baltimore as well as all Branch Office are re-opened today after being closed due to weather-related issues. Office hours are 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 

The Comptroller’s offices in Annapolis, Baltimore, Cumberland, Elkton, Frederick, Hagerstown, Landover, Salisbury, Towson, Upper Marlboro, Waldorf and Wheaton are open with regular hours from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. daily. Taxpayers in need of free state tax assistance can continue to call the taxpayer services line from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. at 1-800-MD TAXES, or 410-260-7980.