WALDORF, Md. – The Charles County Sheriff’s Office announced the automated speed enforcement cameras will be in the following school zones for the weeks of July 25th and August 1st:

  • SB Smallwood Dr. at Wade Elementary School
  • NB Indian Head Hwy. at Smallwood Middle School
  • WB Berry Rd. at Jenifer Elementary School
  • WB Poplar Hill Rd. at Malcolm Elementary School
  • SB Davis Rd. at Davis Middle School
  • EB Poplar Hill Rd. at St. Peters Church